Hi guys!
Some good shows:
The Middle
Switched at Birth
The Neighbors
There are some other ones, too but I just watched those shows sooooo.....
I'm bored.
Bye!



Leave a Reply.

    Authors

    This is The Photography Earth Team.
    First Person: Hi, my name is Lizzi Dagel. I have very colorful hair. I usually do most of the Photographs.
    Second Person: Hi, my name is Amy Jones. I have 5 puppies. I do most of the Drawings and the Computer- Made Images.
    Third Person: Hi, my name is Lexi Green. I will be making new pages for the website and publishing it. I also do some of the Blogging with Belle.
    Fourth Person: Hi, my name is Belle Anderson. I swim and paint a lot. I will be doing almost all of the blog.
    That is the whole Photography Earth Team.

    Archives

    February 2013
    January 2013
    December 2012

    Categories

    All
    Holidays
    Info